This is us!


Our customers and their individual needs are the focus of our work. We offer them custom-made machines and production lines, which produce aromatic small bakery goods of excellent quality. In doing so, we place high value on particularly gentle dough handling. Only like this the products taste like handmade.

For 125 years the name Fortuna has been representing technical know-how and product quality `made in Germany┬┤. As one of the oldest manufacturers of bakery machines in the world, we have gained unique expertise over the years, which can be found in every square centimetre of our products.

Our head office is in Bad Staffelstein in Bavaria, Germany. Here, the ideas for our products are born and here they are also implemented. Already at an early stage we have specialized in what we can do best: the manufacturing of machinery for the production of small bakery goods, such as bread rolls, pretzels, Berliner, pizza, tortilla & Co.

Das sind wir!


Im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit stehen unsere Kunden mit ihren individuellen Anforderungen. Ihnen bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Maschinen und Anlagen, die aromatisches Kleingebäck in hervorragender Qualität produzieren. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf eine besonders schonende Teigverarbeitung. Denn nur so entstehen Produkte, die wie handgemacht schmecken.

Seit 125 Jahren steht der Name Fortuna für technisches Know-how und Produktqualität „Made in Germany“. Als einer der ältesten Hersteller der Welt für Bäckereimaschinen haben wir im Laufe der Jahre einen einzigartigen Erfahrungsschatz zusammengetragen, der in jedem Quadratzentimeter unserer Produkte steckt.

Unser Unternehmenssitz ist das bayerische Bad Staffelstein. Hier entstehen die Ideen für unsere Produkte, hier werden sie umgesetzt. Schon früh haben wir uns auf das spezialisiert, was wir am besten können: Die Fertigung von Maschinen zur Herstellung von Brot und Kleingebäck wie Brötchen, Brezeln, Berlinern, Pizza, Tortilla & Co.