Absolutely versatile

sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
At Fortuna every baker finds the perfect bread roll line meeting his individual requirements. Depending on the production output and the available space, we offer different line design concepts.

In the category of up to 5,000 pieces per hour you find extremely space-saving lines, which fit even into the smallest bakery. These lines are especially suitable for small artisan bakeries, which – despite close quarters – would not like to renounce to a wide range of small bakery products.

For small and medium-sized businesses we offer compact lines, which produce up to 8,000 bread rolls per hour with 6-pockets operation. Here you may choose between sole production lines for cut-or stamped bread rolls as well as combined lines with cutting and stamping unit.

For the production of large quantities in one- or three-shift operation we recommend our modular bread roll lines. They provide custom-made maximum performance and their equipment is entirely arranged to meet your customer-specific demands.

Moreover, at Fortuna you get custom-made solutions for the connection of your Fortuna-line to automatic loading systems for different trays.

Ausgesprochen vielseitig

sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
Bei Fortuna findet jeder Bäcker die passende Brötchenanlage für seine individuellen Anforderungen. Abhängig von der Produktionsmenge und dem Platzbedarf unterscheiden wir zwischen verschiedenen Anlagenkonzepten.

In der Kategorie bis 5.000 Stück/Stunde finden Sie äußerst platzsparende Anlagen, die selbst in die kleinste Backstube passen. Diese Anlagen sind besonders für kleine Handwerksbäckereien geeignet, die trotz beengter Platzverhältnisse nicht auf ein breites Kleingebäcksortiment verzichten wollen.

Für kleine und mittlere Betriebe bieten wir kompakte Anlagen, die im sechsreihigen Betrieb bis zu 8.000 Teiglinge pro Stunde produzieren. Hierbei haben Sie die Wahl zwischen reinen Schnittbrötchen- oder Formbrötchenanlagen sowie kombinierten Anlagen mit Schneide- und Stüpfelstation.

Für die Produktion großer Stückzahlen im Ein- bis Dreischichtbetrieb empfehlen wir unsere modularen Brötchenanlagen. Sie bieten Höchstleistung nach Maß und werden in der Ausstattung komplett nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen zusammengestellt.

Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie bei uns maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Anbindung Ihrer Fortuna-Anlage an automatische Beladesysteme für unterschiedliche Bleche.