Line examples up to 8,000 pieces/h

Combined line Premium K with Primus 4- to 6-pockets
The combined bread roll line Fortuna Premium K unites the functionality of stamping and cutting bread roll lines in one machine. Thus, it is particularly versatile and covers all types of common bread rolls… MORE

  • Round bread rolls
  • Long bread rolls
  • Cut and stamped bread rolls
  • Connectivity with pretzel twister or its equivalent

Combined line Premium K with Primus and self-supporting panning
This combined bread roll line is made for the efficient production of stamped and cut bread rolls in best artisan quality. Equipped with a long-moulding unit, stamping-cutting unit and seeding unit, it covers all options of bread roll production. Short setup/tooling times make product changes especially easy… MORE

  • Round bread rolls
  • Long bread rolls
  • Cut and stamped bread rolls
  • Seeded bread rolls
  • Connectivity with pretzel twister or its equivalent

Combined line Premium K with Magnus
This line is especially versatile thanks to the combination of long-moulding unit, stamping-cutting unit and upper belt long-moulding unit. It produces Kaiser bread rolls, long bread rolls with cut and pressed bread rolls, as gently as mini-baguettes, plaited loafs or bread rolls for hotdogs and sandwiches. In addition, the line does the preparatory work for the production of pretzels or curled products… MORE

  • Round bread rolls
  • Long bread rolls
  • Cut and stamped bread rolls
  • Connectivity with pretzel twister, curling machine or an equivalent device

Combined line Premium K with Primus, pre-portioning dough chunker and dough elevating conveyor belt
This combined bread roll line’s divider and rounder is fed through a pre-portioning dough hopper with 200 kg dough capacity. Because of the low ceiling height in the client’s bakery, the hopper isn’t situated above the divider and rounder but behind it… MORE

  • Round bread rolls
  • Long bread rolls
  • Cut and stamped bread rolls
  • Connectivity with pretzel twister or its equivalent

Anlagenbeispiele bis 8.000 Stück/h

Kombinierte Anlage Premium K mit Primus 4- bis 6-reihig
Die kombinierte Brötchenanlage Fortuna Premium K vereint die Funktionalität von Form- und Schnittbrötchenanlagen in einer Maschine. Sie ist daher besonders vielseitig und deckt alle gängigen Brötchensorten ab… MEHR

  • runde Brötchen
  • lange Brötchen
  • geschnittene und gestüpfelte Brötchen
  • Anschlussmöglichkeit an Brezelschlinger o. Ä.

Kombinierte Anlage Premium K mit Primus und freitragender Absetzung
Diese kombinierte Brötchenanlage dient der rationellen Herstellung von Form- und Schnittbrötchen in bester handwerklicher Qualität. Ausgestattet mit Langrolleinheit, Stüpfel-Schneidestation und Bestreuung deckt sie sämtliche Varianten der Brötchenherstellung ab. Kurze Rüstzeiten machen den Produktwechsel besonders einfach… MEHR

  • runde Brötchen
  • lange Brötchen
  • geschnittene und gestüpfelte Brötchen
  • bestreute Brötchen
  • Anschlussmöglichkeit an Brezelschlinger o. Ä.

Kombinierte Anlage Premium K mit Magnus
Durch die Kombination aus Langrollstation, Stüpfel-Schneidestation und Oberband-Langroller ist diese Anlage besonders vielseitig. Kaiser-, Schnitt- und Drückbrötchen produziert sie ebenso schonend wie Minibaguettes, Zöpfe oder Brötchen für Hot Dogs und Sandwiches. Darüber hinaus leistet die Anlage Vorarbeit für die Herstellung von Brezeln oder gewickelten Produkten… MEHR

  • runde Brötchen
  • lange Brötchen
  • geschnittene und gestüpfelte Brötchen
  • Anschlussmöglichkeit an Brezelschlinger, Wickelmaschine o. Ä.

Kombinierte Anlage Premium K mit Primus, Portioniertrichter und Teighöhenförderer
Die Kopfmaschine dieser kombinierten Brötchenanlage wird über einen Teigportioniertrichter mit 200 kg Fassungsvermögen beschickt. Aufgrund der geringen Deckenhöhe in der Backstube des Kunden sitzt der Trichter nicht über der Kopfmaschine, sondern dahinter…. MEHR

  • runde Brötchen
  • lange Brötchen
  • geschnittene und gestüpfelte Brötchen
  • Anschlussmöglichkeit an Brezelschlinger o. Ä.