The Fortuna modular principle

What makes every bakery unique is the individual composition of its small bakery products’ assortment. At this point each master baker sets different priorities. So, there is also a corresponding difference in the requirements concerning the bread roll line, which is necessary for making these products. For this reason Fortuna has developed a `standard modular set´, out of which you can choose exactly the modules required for the production of your assortment of small bakery goods. Round or long-moulded products, stamped, cut, or seeded ones – the choice is up to you:

Panning unit
This panning unit for example is designed for the placement of the dough pieces on a standard tray/box of 58 x 78 cm or two trays of 60 x 40 cm. The placement patterns are stored in the recipe memory and are available at the push of a button.
Panning unit for connection of an automation system
With the self-supporting panning unit the line is connected to an automated tray- or box-transport system. So, you have no more time-consuming manual operation of the panning and the line’s capacity can be fully exploited.
Seeding unit
In the mobile seeding unit the dough pieces are humidified by nozzles and then accurately sprinkled with seeds. For cleaning, the unit can simply be slided out of the line. The seeding unit consists of various containers for the most diverse seeds – from coarse to fine. The containers are inserted manually into the unit and the amount of seeds to be sprinkled can be freely adjusted.
Bypass
If required, round dough pieces get straight to the panning, avoiding the proofing loop. Like this also `green´doughs, such as Berliner-, fruit-, yeast- or seeded doughs can be processed without any difficulty.
Long-moulding unit
With the newly developed long-moulding board for products, such as cut bread rolls or Houska, the dough pieces are rolled as tension-free as possible. This makes the bread rolls more uniform and compact, which results in a higher product quality.
Upper belt long-moulding device
The upper belt long-moulding unit is used for the creation of products, such as mini-baguettes or hotdogs and sandwiches.
Programme control
The control of the line is carried out via a comfortable touch display. After accessing the required programme, the line will be switched to the respective product – partly in a fully automatic and partly in a menu-controlled way.
Side-discharge
At the end of the proofing time the side discharge transports the dough pieces for pretzels or curled products laterally out of the line. The dough pieces arrive at a worktable or to a further machine (for example curling machine) by means of a fold-up belt.
PLC manager
This tool allows to supervise the production process accurately and efficiently. Due to it, the line’s entire data (for example production lists, programmes, recipes, fault reports) can be traced on second basis and merged on a PC.
Flour duster of the stamping unit
The flour duster of the stamping unit can be used for flouring both the stamping cups and the dough pieces. The flour quantity is infinitely adjustable.
Seeds-recycling system
Excessive seeds are reconducted into the corresponding seeding container by means of the seeds-recycling system.
Stamping-cutting unit
The stamping-cutting unit can be equipped with the most diverse stamping tools. A turret provides short changeover times, when the product is changed. Depending on the product type, the dough pieces are passed on into round or long cups, where they are stamped or cut by a sliding blade.
Cup-cleaning unit
Rotating brushes clean the swinging trays. For protection against a flour dust explosion, the unit has an integrated flour dust vacuum device with circulation filter in the shielded area.
Transfer unit
Complementary to the normal panning unit, the line can be expanded by a panning, which can be switched off. When required, this unit passes the dough pieces on to an external processing unit, by means of a step band.
Distribution belt
The distribution belt transports the dough pieces straight to the panning, without final proofing.
Intermediate-/final proofing cabinet with air-conditioning
The metal swinging trays in the intermediate- and final proofing cabinet are equipped with the hygienic cloth FortunaCARE. In the swinging trays return stroke the cups are disinfected by means of UV-light and dried by an air blower.
Curling unit
The curling unit is completely integrated in the line and is designed to cover the full working width. This increases the production output and makes manual interventions unnecessary.

Das Fortuna Baukasten-Prinzip

Was jede Bäckerei einzigartig macht, ist die individuelle Zusammensetzung ihres Kleingebäcksortiments. Hier setzt jeder Bäckermeister andere Schwerpunkte. Entsprechend unterschiedlich sind die Anforderungen an die zur Herstellung dieser Produkte benötigte Brötchenanlage. Deshalb hat Fortuna einen „Standardbaukasten“ entwickelt, aus dem Sie genau die Module auswählen können, die Sie für die Produktion ihres Kleingebäcksortiments benötigen. Ob runde oder langgerollte Produkte, gestüpfelt, geschnitten oder bestreut – Sie haben die Wahl:

NEUES VIDEO: Automatisierung
Absetzung
Diese Absetzung ist beispielsweise für die Belegung von einem Normblech/Kasten 58 x 78 cm oder zwei Blechen 60 x 40 cm ausgelegt. Die Belegbilder werden im Rezeptspeicher hinterlegt und sind auf Knopfdruck verfügbar.
Absetzung zur Anbindung eines Automatisierungssystems
Über die freitragende Absetzung wird die Anlage an ein automatisiertes Blech- oder Kastentransportsystem angebunden. Damit entfällt der zeitintensive manuelle Bedienvorgang der Absetzung und die Kapazität der Anlage kann voll ausgeschöpft werden.
Bestreustation
In der mobilen Bestreustation werden die Teiglinge mittels Düsen befeuchtet und anschließend punktgenau bestreut. Zum Reinigen kann die Station ganz einfach aus der Anlage herausgezogen werden. Die Bestreuung besteht aus mehreren Behältern für unterschiedlichste Saaten von grob bis fein. Die Behälter werden manuell in die Streustation eingeschoben, die Streumenge ist frei einstellbar.
Direktdurchlauf
Runde Teiglinge gelangen bei Bedarf unter Umgehung der Gärschleife direkt zur Absetzung. Auf diese Weise können auch grüne Teige, Berliner-, Früchte-, Hefe- oder Körnerteige problemlos verarbeitet werden.
Langroll-Einheit
Mit dem neu entwickelten Langrollbrett für Produkte wie Schnittbrötchen oder Houska werden die Teiglinge möglichst spannungsfrei gerollt. Das macht die Brötchen gleichmäßiger und kompakter, was zu einer höheren Produktqualität führt.
Oberband-Langroller
Der Oberband-Langroller dient der Herstellung von langgerollten Produkten wie Minibaguette, Hot Dog oder Sandwichbrötchen.
Programmsteuerung
Die Steuerung der Anlage erfolgt über ein komfortables Touch Display. Nach dem Aufruf des benötigten Programms wird die Anlage teils vollautomatisch, teils menügeführt auf das jeweilige Produkt umgestellt.
Queraustrag
Der Queraustrag fördert Teigstücke für Brezeln oder gewickelte Produkte am Ende der Gärzeit quer aus der Anlage. Über ein hochklappbares Band gelangen sie auf einen Arbeitstisch oder in eine weitere Maschine (z. B. Wickelmaschine).
SPS Manager
Dieses Tool ermöglicht eine genaue und effiziente Überwachung des Produktionsbetriebs. Sämtliche Daten einer Anlage (z. B. Produktionslisten, Programme, Rezepturen, Störungsmeldungen) können sekundengenau auf einem PC verfolgt und zusammengeführt werden.
Stanzbrücken-Mehler
Mit dem Stanzbrücken-Mehler können sowohl die Stanztassen als auch die Teigstücke bemehlt werden. Die Mehlmenge ist stufenlos einstellbar.
Streugutrückführung
Überschüssige Saaten werden mit der Streugutrückführung wieder in den jeweiligen Streugutbehälter gefördert.
Stüpfel-Schneidestation
Die Stüpfel-Schneidestation kann mit unterschiedlichsten Stanzwerkzeugen ausgestattet werden. Ein Revolverkopf sorgt für kurze Umrüstzeiten beim Produktwechsel. Je nach Produktart werden die Teiglinge in runde bzw. lange Tassen übergeben, gestüpfelt oder mittels ziehender Klinge geschnitten.
Tassenreinigungsstation
Rotierende Bürsten dienen der Reinigung der Gärgehänge. Zum Schutz vor einer Mehlstaubexplosion verfügt die Tassenreinigungsstation über eine integrierte Mehlstaubabsaugung mit Umluftfilter im abgeschirmten Bereich.
Übergabestation
Ergänzend zur normalen Absetzung kann die Anlage um eine abschaltbare Absetzung erweitert werden. Sie leitet die Teiglinge bei Bedarf über ein Stufenband an eine externe Verarbeitungsstation weiter.
Verteilerband
Das Verteilerband transportiert die Teiglinge ohne Nachgare direkt zur Absetzung.
Vor-/Nachgärschank mit Klimatisierung
Im Vor- bzw. Nachgärschrank sind die Metalltrögel mit dem Hygienetuch FortunaCARE ausgestattet. Im Gehängerücklauf werden die Tassen mit Hilfe von UV-Licht entkeimt und mittels Gebläse getrocknet.
Wickelstation
Die Wickelstation ist komplett in die Anlage integriert und auf die volle Arbeitsbreite ausgelegt. Das erhöht die Produktionsleistung und macht manuelle Eingriffe überflüssig.