Fortuna Automates

Perfect dividing and rounding since 1927

The Fortuna semi-automate was the first divider and rounder developed by our technicians. We were granted the patent in 1927. In 1952 we developed the Fortuna automate, which in the meantime has probably become the best-known rotary disc grinder in the bakery sector.

Until today the two traditional products have become and have remained a synonym for quality, precision and durability and they are still not outdated. With their solid cast casing, onto which the assembler still engraves his initials, just as in earlier times, the machines are made for a long life in the baker shop. As a consequence of optimal adjustment of the piece weight and dough consistency, they perfectly round even fermented dough, just like by the baker’s hands. And due to their compact dimensions, they will fit even into the smallest bakery.

Fortuna semi-automate
Already for decades, the Fortuna semi-automate has been applied in many bakeries with relentless dedication. A long operational life is guaranteed by the solid design and the automatic permanent lubrication. The Fortuna semi-automate perfectly executes the rounding movements out of the central pressing and cutting position and rounds the dough pieces as if made by the baker’s hand… MORE

Fortuna automate
The Fortuna automate is the indistructable classic machine for every bakery. Thanks to its robust design, the well-proven dough divider and rounder has a particularly long operational life, requires only little maintenance and is very easy to operate. Due to its compact dimensions, the Fortuna automate fits even into the smallest bakery…MORE

Fortuna Automaten

Perfektes Teilen und Wirken seit 1927

Der Fortuna Halbautomat war die erste Teigteil- und Wirkmaschine, die unsere Techniker entwickelten. Das Patent darauf erhielten wir bereits im Jahr 1927. 1952 folgte der Fortuna Automat, der mittlerweile die wohl bekannteste Tellerschleifmaschine der Backbranche ist.

Die beiden Traditionsprodukte sind bis heute ein Inbegriff für Qualität, Präzision und Langlebigkeit. Dabei gehören sie noch lange nicht zum alten Eisen. Mit ihrem soliden Gussgehäuse, in das der Monteur noch wie früher seine Initialen einprägt, sind sie wie geschaffen für ein langes Leben in der Backstube. Durch die optimale Anpassung von Stückgewicht und Teigkonsistenz wirken sie selbst angegarte Teige perfekt wie die Hand des Bäckers. Und mit ihren kompakten Maßen finden sie auch in der kleinsten Backstube Platz.

Fortuna Halbautomat
Der Fortuna Halbautomat ist in vielen Backstuben bereits seit Jahrzehnten unermüdlich im Einsatz. Durch die solide Verarbeitung und die automatische Dauerschmierung ist eine lange Lebensdauer garantiert. Der Fortuna Halbautomat führt die Wirkbewegungen aus der zentralen Press- und Schneideherstellung heraus perfekt aus und wirkt wie die Hand des Bäckers… MEHR

Fortuna Automat
Der Fortuna Automat ist der unverwüstliche Klassiker für jede Backstube. Dank der robusten Bauweise ist die bewährte Teigteil- und Wirkmaschine besonders langlebig, wartungsarm und dabei einfach zu bedienen. Mit ihren kompakten Maßen findet sie auch in der kleinsten Backstube Platz… MEHR