Fortuna Dividers and rounders

sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
Producing small bakery goods the dividers and rounders are crucial for the further processing. They are at the beginning of the production chain. Out of shapeless dough they form even little dough pieces with perfect surfaces and therefore they are the key for the whole process. If they don’t deliver good quality, the plant cannot make up this deficit. The best thing is to be on the safe side right away and choose the proven Fortuna technology. We provide high-quality dividers and rounders for different performance classes and fields of application. For artisan pastries in absolute top form!
Divider and rounder Primus Pro 4- to 6-pockets
The new dough divider and rounder Fortuna Primus Pro is a further development of the well-proven divider and rounder Primus. With a weight range of 30 to 100 grams and a performance of up to 8,000 pieces per hour, it processes the most diverse dough types with the same gentle dough handling and precision. A special highlight is the innovative modular piston changing system, due to which the weight range optionally can be expanded up to 130 grams… MORE

  • Maximum hourly output : 8,000 pieces (6-pockets, depending on the dough used)
  • Weight range (infinitely adjustable ): 30-100 g

Divider and rounder Magnus Superior 6- to 10-pockets
The Fortuna Magnus Superior is a new dough divider and rounder for the industrial production of large piece numbers in three-shift operation. The robust, low-maintenance industrial divider and rounder covers a large weight range and produces, depending on the dough, up to 3,000 pieces per pocket and hour. At the construction Fortuna has directed special attention to an extensive hygiene concept… MORE

  • Max. hourly output: 30,000 pieces (10-pockets, depending on the dough used)
  • Weight range (infinitely adjustable): 25-200 g

Divider and rounder Derby RS 4- to 14-pockets
The Derby RS is the efficient divider and rounder for industrial continuous operation, persuading by a high hourly output, gentle dough handling and versatility. With the Derby RS you can efficiently process the most diverse types of dough– from firm pizza dough up to extremely soft wheat doughs for hotdog or hamburger… MORE

  • Max. hourly output: 33,600 pieces (14-pockets, depending on the dough used)
  • Weight range (infinitely adjustable): 30-220 g

Divider and rounder Primus 2-pockets
The fully automatic dough divider and rounder Fortuna Primus 2 offers high performance in little space. According to the well-proven principle of the big brother Primus 4-6 quality, it delivers dough pieces for the further processing in best artisan quality. Due to its compact 2-pocket s version, the Primus 2fits even into the smallest of bakeries… MORE

  • Max. hourly output: 2,400 pieces (depending on the dough used)
  • Weight range (infinitely adjustable): 40-100 g

Divider and rounder Primus 4- to 6-pockets
The Fortuna Primus is the well-proven dough divider and rounder for quality at its best. It is the dough expert for difficult dough types with long proofing times – from soft Berliner dough to firm pretzel dough. The Fortuna Primus even processes cool doughs or dough, which tends to stick a lot, in a gentle and precise way… MORE

  • Max. hourly output: 8,000 pieces (6-pockets, depending on the dough used)
  • Weight range (infinitely adjustable): 24-150 g

Divider and rounder Magnus 3- to 7-pockets
The Fortuna Magnus is a real multi talent. It processes a wide range of the most diverse dough types – from firm pretzel dough over dough for Kaiser- and cut bread rolls, Houska or pizza base, up to the soft wheat dough for mini-baguette, hamburger, hotdog, & Co. The large weight range and the high hourly output make the Fortuna Magnus a real stroke of luck for your bakery… MORE

  • Max. hourly output: 21,000 pieces (7-pockets, depending on the dough used)
  • Weight range (infinitely adjustable): 12-400 g

Divider and rounder Magnus Soft 5- to 6-pockets
The Fortuna Magnus Soft is the specialist for very soft dough types. Because of the completely innovative rounding system with diagonally arranged rounding channels, this divider and rounder makes possible the `impossible´: in a fully-automatic way it processes almost liquid doughs, with astonishing dividing accuracy and the greatest possible gentle dough handling… MORE

  • Max. hourly output: 12,000 pieces (6-pockets, depending on the dough used)
  • Weight range (infinitely adjustable): 30-140 g

Fortuna Kopfmaschinen

sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
sublayersublayer
Bei der Herstellung von Kleingebäck ist die Kopfmaschine der Dreh- und Angelpunkt für die weitere Verarbeitung. Sie steht am Anfang der Produktionskette und macht aus einem unförmigen Stück Teig gleichmäßige kleine Teiglinge mit einer makellosen Oberfläche. Damit ist sie der Schlüssel für den gesamten Prozess. Liefert sie keine gute Qualität, kann die Anlage dieses Manko nicht wieder wettmachen. Am besten Sie gehen gleich auf Nummer sicher und setzen auf die bewährte Fortuna-Technologie. Bei uns erhalten Sie qualitativ hochwertige Kopfmaschinen für unterschiedliche Leistungsklassen und Einsatzgebiete. Für handwerkliches Gebäck in absoluter Topform!
Kopfmaschine Primus Pro 4- bis 6-reihig
Die neue Teigteil- und Wirkmaschine Fortuna Primus Pro ist eine Weiterentwicklung der bewährten Kopfmaschine Primus. Mit einem Gewichtsbereich von 30 bis 100 Gramm und einer Leistung von bis zu 8.000 Stück pro Stunde verarbeitet sie unterschiedlichste Teige gleichermaßen schonend und präzise. Ein besonderes Highlight ist das innovative modulare Wechselkolbensystem, mit dem der Gewichtsbereich optional auf 130 Gramm erweitert werden kann… MEHR

  • Stundenleistung maximal: 8.000 St. (abhängig vom verwendeten Teig)
  • Gewichtsbereich (stufenlos einstellbar): 30-130 g

Kopfmaschine Magnus Superior 6- bis 10-reihig
Die Fortuna Magnus Superior ist eine neue Teigteil- und Wirkmaschine für die industrielle Produktion hoher Stückzahlen im Dreischichtbetrieb. Die robuste, wartungsarme Industriekopfmaschine deckt einen großen Gewichtsbereich ab und produziert pro Reihe teigabhängig bis zu 3.000 Stück pro Stunde. Bei der Konstruktion hat Fortuna besonderes Augenmerk auf ein umfassendes Hygienekonzept gelegt… MEHR

  • Stundenleistung maximal: 30.000 St. (10-reihig, abhängig vom verwendeten Teig)
  • Gewichtsbereich (stufenlos einstellbar): 25-200 g

Kopfmaschine Derby RS 4- bis 14-reihig
Die Derby RS ist die leistungsstarke Kopfmaschine für den industriellen Dauerbetrieb. Sie überzeugt durch ihre hohe Stundenleistung, die teigschonende Arbeitsweise und ihre Vielseitigkeit. Mit der Derby RS können Sie unterschiedlichste Teige rationell aufarbeiten – vom festen Pizzateig bis hin zu extrem weichen Weizenteigen für Hotdog- oder Hamburgerbrötchen… MEHR

  • Stundenleistung maximal: 33.600 St. (14-reihig, abhängig vom verwendeten Teig)
  • Gewichtsbereich (stufenlos einstellbar): 30-220 g

Kopfmaschine Primus 2-reihig
Die vollautomatische Teigteil- und Wirkmaschine Fortuna Primus 2 bietet große Leistung auf kleinstem Raum. Nach dem bewährten Prinzip des großen Bruders Primus 4-6 liefert sie Teiglinge in bester handwerklicher Qualität für die weitere Verarbeitung. Durch die kompakte 2-reihige Ausführung findet sie selbst in der engsten Backstube Platz… MEHR

  • Stundenleistung maximal: 2.400 St. (abhängig vom verwendeten Teig)
  • Gewichtsbereich (stufenlos einstellbar): 40-100 g

Kopfmaschine Primus 4- bis 6-reihig
Die Fortuna Primus ist die bewährte Teigteil- und Wirkmaschine für beste handwerkliche Qualität. Sie ist der Teigexperte für schwierige und lange angegarte Teige – vom weichen Berliner- bis hin zum straffen Brezelteig. Selbst kühle oder stark zum Kleben neigende Teige verarbeitet die Fortuna Primus schonend und präzise… MEHR

  • Stundenleistung maximal: 8.000 St. (6-reihig, abhängig vom verwendeten Teig)
  • Gewichtsbereich (stufenlos einstellbar): 24-150 g

Kopfmaschine Magnus 3- bis 7-reihig
Die Fortuna Magnus ist ein wahres Multitalent. Sie verarbeitet ein breites Spektrum unterschiedlichster Teige – vom festen Brezelteig über Teige für Kaiser-, Schnittbrötchen, Houska oder Pizzaböden bis hin zu den weichen Weizenteigen für Minibaguette, Hamburger, Hot Dog, Tortilla, Samouli & Co. Der große Gewichtsbereich und die hohe Stundenleistung machen sie zu einem echten Glücksfall für Ihre Backstube… MEHR

  • Stundenleistung maximal: 21.000 St. (7-reihig, abhängig vom verwendeten Teig)
  • Gewichtsbereich (stufenlos einstellbar): 12-400 g

Kopfmaschine Magnus-Soft 5- bis 6-reihig
Die Fortuna Magnus Soft ist der Spezialist für sehr weiche Teige. Durch das völlig neuartige Wirksystem mit schräg angeordneten Wirkkanälen macht die Kopfmaschine das Unmögliche möglich: Sie arbeitet fast flüssige Teige mit verblüffender Teilgenauigkeit und größtmöglicher Teigschonung vollautomatisch auf… MEHR

  • Stundenleistung maximal: 12.000 St. (6-reihig, abhängig vom verwendeten Teig)
  • Gewichtsbereich (stufenlos einstellbar): 30-140 g